Schedule

Friday, 04.09.2020
CSKA vs Sochi
3:1(0:0; 1:1; 2:0)Recap
Sunday, 06.09.2020
Metallurg Magnitogorsk vs Sochi
6:0(1:0; 3:0; 2:0)Recap
Tuesday, 08.09.2020
Traktor vs Sochi
2:3 ОТ(1:0, 0:2, 1:0)Recap
Sunday, 13.09.2020
Sochi vs Ak Bars
0:4(0:0, 0:2, 0:2)Recap
Tuesday, 15.09.2020
Sochi vs Metallurg Magnitogorsk
0:1 Б(0:0, 0:0, 0:0, 0:0, 0:1)Recap
Sunday, 20.09.2020
Ak Bars vs Sochi
5:3(1:0, 2:3, 2:0)Recap
Tuesday, 22.09.2020
Salavat Yulaev vs Sochi
2:3(0:1, 1:2, 1:0)Recap
Thursday, 24.09.2020
Sochi vs Dynamo Moscow
2:3(0:0, 0:1, 2:2)Recap
Tuesday, 29.09.2020
Sochi vs Traktor
2:4(0:1, 1:0, 1:3)Recap
Monday, 05.10.2020
Sochi vs Dinamo Riga
4:2(1:0, 1:0, 2:2)Recap
Wednesday, 07.10.2020
Dinamo Minsk vs Sochi
1:2(0:2, 1:0, 0:0)Recap
Friday, 09.10.2020
SKA vs Sochi
4:3(1:0, 1:0, 2:3)Recap
Monday, 12.10.2020
Sochi vs Avangard
2:7(1:3, 1:1, 0:3)Recap
Wednesday, 14.10.2020
Sochi vs SKA
1:4(1:0, 0:2, 0:2)Recap
Friday, 16.10.2020
Sochi vs Amur
3:4 Б(1:0, 1:2, 1:1, 0:0, 0:1)Recap
Monday, 19.10.2020
Sochi vs Salavat Yulaev
0:2(0:0, 0:0, 0:2)Recap
Wednesday, 21.10.2020
Severstal vs Sochi
2:0(0:0, 2:0, 0:0)RecapPreview
Friday, 23.10.2020
Vityaz vs Sochi
2:5(0:0, 2:2, 0:3)RecapPreview
Sunday, 25.10.2020
Spartak vs Sochi
4:1(0:0, 1:1, 3:1)RecapPreview
Wednesday, 28.10.2020
Sochi vs Barys
3:0(0:0, 2:0, 1:0)RecapPreview
Sunday, 01.11.2020
Sochi vs Vityaz
3:4 ОТ(1:2, 1:0, 1:1, 0:1)RecapPreview
Tuesday, 03.11.2020
Sochi vs Jokerit
4:5 ОТ(0:0, 2:0, 2:4, 0:1)RecapPreview
Tuesday, 10.11.2020
Avangard vs Sochi
3:2(2:1, 1:1, 0:0)RecapPreview
Thursday, 12.11.2020
Dinamo Riga vs Sochi
1:3(0:0, 0:0, 1:3)RecapPreview
Saturday, 14.11.2020
CSKA vs Sochi
7:0(2:0, 1:0, 4:0)RecapPreview
Thursday, 19.11.2020
Dinamo Minsk vs Sochi
3:2 ОТ(1:1, 0:0, 1:1, 1:0)RecapPreview
Saturday, 21.11.2020
Jokerit vs Sochi
3:0(0:0, 0:0, 3:0)RecapPreview
Tuesday, 24.11.2020
Sochi vs Spartak
3:5(1:0, 2:3, 0:2)Recap
Thursday, 26.11.2020
Sochi vs CSKA
1:4(1:2, 0:1, 0:1)Recap
Saturday, 28.11.2020
Sochi vs Dinamo Riga
3:2(1:0, 2:2, 0:0)Recap
Tuesday, 01.12.2020
Barys vs Sochi
14:00
Thursday, 03.12.2020
Sibir vs Sochi
15:30
Saturday, 05.12.2020
Amur vs Sochi
10:00
Wednesday, 09.12.2020
Sochi vs Kunlun Red Star
19:30Tickets
Friday, 11.12.2020
Sochi vs Neftekhimik
19:30Tickets
Sunday, 13.12.2020
Sochi vs Spartak
17:00Tickets
Monday, 21.12.2020
Dinamo Riga vs Sochi
20:30
Wednesday, 23.12.2020
Torpedo vs Sochi
19:00
Friday, 25.12.2020
Lokomotiv vs Sochi
19:00
Monday, 28.12.2020
Sochi vs SKA
19:30Tickets
Wednesday, 30.12.2020
Sochi vs Severstal
19:30Tickets
Sunday, 03.01.2021
Sochi vs Torpedo
17:00Tickets
Tuesday, 05.01.2021
Sochi vs Jokerit
17:00Tickets
Friday, 08.01.2021
Vityaz vs Sochi
17:00
Sunday, 10.01.2021
Severstal vs Sochi
17:00
Tuesday, 12.01.2021
SKA vs Sochi
19:30
Saturday, 16.01.2021
Sochi vs Vityaz
17:00Tickets
Tuesday, 19.01.2021
Sochi vs Dinamo Minsk
19:30Tickets
Thursday, 21.01.2021
Sochi vs Sibir
19:30Tickets
Saturday, 23.01.2021
Sochi vs Lokomotiv
19:30Tickets
Wednesday, 27.01.2021
Jokerit vs Sochi
19:30
Friday, 29.01.2021
Dynamo Moscow vs Sochi
19:30
Sunday, 31.01.2021
Neftekhimik vs Sochi
17:00
Friday, 05.02.2021
Sochi vs CSKA
19:30Tickets
Sunday, 07.02.2021
Sochi vs Dinamo Minsk
17:00Tickets
Tuesday, 16.02.2021
Kunlun Red Star vs Sochi
17:00
Sunday, 21.02.2021
Avtomobilist vs Sochi
15:00
Tuesday, 23.02.2021
Spartak vs Sochi
17:00
Thursday, 25.02.2021
Sochi vs Avtomobilist
19:30Tickets
Saturday, 27.02.2021
Sochi vs Severstal
17:00Tickets

SHARE!

Last game

Saturday
28.11.2020
ДС «Большой», Сочи
3:2

Next game

Tuesday
01.12.2020
14:00

News

28.10.2020 21:54
Solid home win
25.10.2020 19:55
Battle till the end

Partners of the KHL Championship 2020/2021

СогазGeneral partner
Master CardOfficial partner
РостелекомPartner
FonbetPartner
МегафонPartner
SAPPartner
HaierPartner
HankookSupplier
ЧемпионатMedia partner

Sponsors and partners of the Sochi hockey club

Генеральный спонсорGeneral sponsor
РМОУEducational partner
Сочинский хлебокомбинатPartner
СГУPartner
Радио Шансон – ПартнерPatner
Радио Дача – ПартнерPatner
НАО «Красная Поляна»Patner
Крымская – Водный партнерPartner
All most important things
of club life in your feed.