Schedule

Friday, 04.09.2020
CSKA vs Sochi
3:1(0:0; 1:1; 2:0)Recap
Sunday, 06.09.2020
Metallurg Magnitogorsk vs Sochi
6:0(1:0; 3:0; 2:0)Recap
Tuesday, 08.09.2020
Traktor vs Sochi
2:3 ОТ(1:0, 0:2, 1:0)Recap
Sunday, 13.09.2020
Sochi vs Ak Bars
0:4(0:0, 0:2, 0:2)Recap
Tuesday, 15.09.2020
Sochi vs Metallurg Magnitogorsk
0:1 Б(0:0, 0:0, 0:0, 0:0, 0:1)Recap
Sunday, 20.09.2020
Ak Bars vs Sochi
5:3(1:0, 2:3, 2:0)Recap
Tuesday, 22.09.2020
Salavat Yulaev vs Sochi
2:3(0:1, 1:2, 1:0)Recap
Thursday, 24.09.2020
Sochi vs Dynamo Moscow
2:3(0:0, 0:1, 2:2)Recap
Tuesday, 29.09.2020
Sochi vs Traktor
2:4(0:1, 1:0, 1:3)Recap
Monday, 05.10.2020
Sochi vs Dinamo Riga
4:2(1:0, 1:0, 2:2)Recap
Wednesday, 07.10.2020
Dinamo Minsk vs Sochi
1:2(0:2, 1:0, 0:0)Recap
Friday, 09.10.2020
SKA vs Sochi
4:3(1:0, 1:0, 2:3)Recap
Monday, 12.10.2020
Sochi vs Avangard
2:7(1:3, 1:1, 0:3)Recap
Wednesday, 14.10.2020
Sochi vs SKA
1:4(1:0, 0:2, 0:2)Recap
Friday, 16.10.2020
Sochi vs Amur
3:4 Б(1:0, 1:2, 1:1, 0:0, 0:1)Recap
Monday, 19.10.2020
Sochi vs Salavat Yulaev
0:2(0:0, 0:0, 0:2)Recap
Wednesday, 21.10.2020
Severstal vs Sochi
2:0(0:0, 2:0, 0:0)Recap
Friday, 23.10.2020
Vityaz vs Sochi
2:5(0:0, 2:2, 0:3)Recap
Sunday, 25.10.2020
Spartak vs Sochi
4:1(0:0, 1:1, 3:1)Recap
Wednesday, 28.10.2020
Sochi vs Barys
3:0(0:0, 2:0, 1:0)Recap
Sunday, 01.11.2020
Sochi vs Vityaz
3:4 ОТ(1:2, 1:0, 1:1, 0:1)Recap
Tuesday, 03.11.2020
Sochi vs Jokerit
4:5 ОТ(0:0, 2:0, 2:4, 0:1)Recap
Tuesday, 10.11.2020
Avangard vs Sochi
3:2(2:1, 1:1, 0:0)Recap
Thursday, 12.11.2020
Dinamo Riga vs Sochi
1:3(0:0, 0:0, 1:3)Recap
Saturday, 14.11.2020
CSKA vs Sochi
7:0(2:0, 1:0, 4:0)Recap
Thursday, 19.11.2020
Dinamo Minsk vs Sochi
3:2 ОТ(1:1, 0:0, 1:1, 1:0)Recap
Saturday, 21.11.2020
Jokerit vs Sochi
3:0(0:0, 0:0, 3:0)Recap
Tuesday, 24.11.2020
Sochi vs Spartak
3:5(1:0, 2:3, 0:2)Recap
Thursday, 26.11.2020
Sochi vs CSKA
1:4(1:2, 0:1, 0:1)Recap
Saturday, 28.11.2020
Sochi vs Dinamo Riga
3:2(1:0, 2:2, 0:0)Recap
Tuesday, 01.12.2020
Barys vs Sochi
2:0(2:0, 0:0, 0:0)Recap
Thursday, 03.12.2020
Sibir vs Sochi
2:1 ОТ(0:0, 1:1, 0:0, 1:0)Recap
Saturday, 05.12.2020
Amur vs Sochi
2:3(2:1, 0:1, 0:1)Recap
Wednesday, 09.12.2020
Sochi vs Kunlun Red Star
3:4(2:0, 1:3, 0:1)Recap
Friday, 11.12.2020
Sochi vs Neftekhimik
4:2(0:0, 4:2, 0:0)Recap
Sunday, 13.12.2020
Sochi vs Spartak
3:4(0:3, 2:1, 1:0)Recap
Monday, 21.12.2020
Dinamo Riga vs Sochi
5:6 ОТ(3:1, 1:1, 1:3, 0:1)Recap
Wednesday, 23.12.2020
Torpedo vs Sochi
4:1(3:1, 1:0, 0:0)Recap
Friday, 25.12.2020
Lokomotiv vs Sochi
6:3(0:1, 3:2, 3:0)Recap
Monday, 28.12.2020
Sochi vs SKA
1:4(0:0, 0:1, 1:3)Recap
Wednesday, 30.12.2020
Sochi vs Severstal
6:2(3:0, 2:2, 1:0)Recap
Sunday, 03.01.2021
Sochi vs Torpedo
2:5(1:2, 0:1, 1:2)Recap
Tuesday, 05.01.2021
Sochi vs Jokerit
0:5(0:0, 0:3, 0:2)Recap
Friday, 08.01.2021
Vityaz vs Sochi
4:2(2:0, 2:2, 0:0)RecapPreview
Sunday, 10.01.2021
Severstal vs Sochi
4:2(2:0, 1:1, 1:1)RecapPreview
Tuesday, 12.01.2021
SKA vs Sochi
3:1(1:0, 2:0, 0:1)RecapPreview
Saturday, 16.01.2021
Sochi vs Vityaz
1:2 ОТ(1:0, 0:0, 0:1, 0:1)RecapPreview
Tuesday, 19.01.2021
Sochi vs Dinamo Minsk
2:3 ОТ(1:1,1:0,0:1,0:1)RecapPreview
Thursday, 21.01.2021
Sochi vs Sibir
3:0(1:0, 0:0, 2:0)RecapPreview
Saturday, 23.01.2021
Sochi vs Lokomotiv
1:5(1:2, 0:0, 0:3)RecapPreview
Wednesday, 27.01.2021
Jokerit vs Sochi
3:2(0:0, 1:1, 2:1)RecapPreview
Friday, 29.01.2021
Dynamo Moscow vs Sochi
4:0(0:0, 4:0, 0:0)Recap
Sunday, 31.01.2021
Neftekhimik vs Sochi
1:4(1:1, 0:1, 0:2)RecapPreview
Friday, 05.02.2021
Sochi vs CSKA
0:2(0:0, 0:0, 0:2)RecapPreview
Sunday, 07.02.2021
Sochi vs Dinamo Minsk
3:4(1:0, 1:2, 1:2)RecapPreview
Tuesday, 16.02.2021
Kunlun Red Star vs Sochi
4:2(1:1, 2:1, 1:0)RecapPreview
Sunday, 21.02.2021
Avtomobilist vs Sochi
4:3 Б(2:0, 0:0, 1:3, 0:0, 1:0)Recap
Tuesday, 23.02.2021
Spartak vs Sochi
6:1(1:0, 2:0, 3:1)RecapPreview
Thursday, 25.02.2021
Sochi vs Avtomobilist
0:3(0:1, 0:1, 0:1)RecapPreview
Saturday, 27.02.2021
Sochi vs Severstal
2:4(0:3, 2:0, 0:1)RecapPreview

SHARE!

Last game

Saturday
27.02.2021
ДС «Большой», Сочи
2:4

Last game

Thursday
25.02.2021
ДС «Большой», Сочи
0:3

Partners of the KHL Championship 2020/2021

СогазGeneral partner
Master CardOfficial partner
РостелекомPartner
FonbetPartner
МегафонPartner
SAPPartner
HaierPartner
HankookSupplier
ЧемпионатMedia partner

Sponsors and partners of the Sochi hockey club

Генеральный спонсорGeneral sponsor
РМОУEducational partner
Сочинский хлебокомбинатPartner
СГУPartner
Радио Шансон – ПартнерPatner
Радио Дача – ПартнерPatner
НАО «Красная Поляна»Patner
Крымская – Водный партнерPartner
All most important things
of club life in your feed.